Change to junior draw following washout for 15th May.

Junior Draw 2022

Unfortunately today's Masters Tour event at Woodford had to be postponed.

Look out for news on the new date.

Next Up - Caboolture 13th June

Caloundra Mid-Amateur & Snr

Cooroy Open

Cooroy Open

Join the Sunshine Coast Golf Zone facebook page.

Join in the conversation about golf on the Sunshine Coast.
Talk about events and happenings at your course.
Someone scored a hole-in-one?  Got a big event coming up?
What humorous things have happened at golf?

Go to SCGZ Facebook Page and clickon the blue Join Group button.

Facebook Page

Masters 2022